U.S. Department of Transportation Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety Administration Gas Pipeline Advisory Committee (GPAC) (Technical Pipeline Safety Standards Committee) May 2024

Government	Industry	Public
Mr. Peter A. Chace (G) Gas Pipeline Safety Program Manager Public Utilities Commission of Ohio 180 East Broad Street Columbus, OH 43215	Mr. Brian R. Weisker (I) SVP & Chief Operations Officer Duke Energy Natural Gas Business Unit. 04720 Piedmont Row Drive Charlotte, NC 28210	Mr. Samuel T. Ariaratnam, PE (P) Professor & Sunstate Endowed Chair Arizona State University School of Sustainable Engineering & the Built Environment 660 S. College Avenue Tempe, AZ 85287-3005
Vacant (G)	Mr. Alex Dewar (I) Senior Director Center for Energy Impact Boston Consulting Group 1015 18th St. NW, Suite 710 Washington, DC 20036	Mr. William (Chad) Gilbert (P) United Association International Representative Pipeline and Gas Distribution Department 6951 Hunnington Drive Sanger, TX 76266
Mr. David W. Danner (G) Chair, Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission 1300 S Evergreen Park Drive, SW Olympia, WA 98502	Vacant (I)	Ms. Sara Rollet Gosman (P) Associate Professor University of Arkansas School of Law 1045 West Maple Street Fayetteville, AR 72701
Ms. Sara W. Longan (G) Deputy Chief, Regulatory U.S. Army Corps of Engineers 2204 3rd Street JBER, AK 99506	Mr. Steve Squibb (I) Director, Natural Gas Operations City Utilities of Springfield Missouri PO Box 551 Springfield, MO 65801	Ms. Erin Murphy (P) Senior Attorney Energy Markets and Utility Regulation Environmental Defense Fund 1875 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 600 Washington, DC 20009
Mr. Terry L. Turpin (G) Deputy Director, Office of Energy Projects Federal Energy Regulatory Commission 888 First Street NE Washington, DC 20426	Mr. Chad J. Zamarin (I) Senior Vice President of Corporate Strategic Development The Williams Companies, Inc. One Williams Center Tulsa, OK 74172	Mr. Arvind P. Ravikumar (P) Research Associate Professor Department of Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering The University of Texas at Austin 200 E Dean Keaton St. Austin TX 78705